Abel Korzeniowski



Release Date: 13 January, 2023

The soundtrack is composed by Abel Korzeniowski, who is best known for his scores to Tom Ford’s films, the BAFTA nominated Nocturnal Animals, starring Amy Adams and Jake Gyllenhaal and the Golden Globe nominated A Single Man, starring Colin Firth and Julianne Moore. He was also nominated for a Golden Globe for his score to W.E., Madonna's directorial debut, and won the BAFTA and three Emmy nominations for his work on the Showtime series Penny Dreadful. More recently, he scored the Lionsgate feature The Courier, starring Benedict Cumberbatch, and the upcoming Warner Bros. feature Emily starring Emma Mackey.

1    Through The Tunnel     
2    Chicago     
3    Watch     
4    Wolf Whistle     
5    They’ve Come for You     
6    A Perfect Baby     
7    The Tallahatchie River     
8    Why Is This Happening     
9    Threnody     
10    This Is My Boy     
11    The Story Must Continue     
12    Money, Mississippi     
13    Witness     
14    We Do the Best We Can     
15    I Know What the Verdict Is     
16    I’m Ready to Go     
17    Emmett’s Room

Mercury Soundtracks
CD Album