Various Artists

Wish - Original Soundtrack: CD


Release Date: 5 July, 2024

Original soundrack for the upcoming Disney Animation Studios film, Wish, starring Ariana DeBose, Chris Pine and Alan Tudyk.

“Wish” is an animated musical-comedy welcoming audiences to the magical kingdom of Rosas, where Asha, a sharp-witted idealist, makes a wish so powerful that it is answered by a cosmic force—a little ball of boundless energy called Star. Together, Asha and Star confront a most formidable foe—the ruler of Rosas, King Magnifico—to save her community and prove that when the will of one courageous human connects with the magic of the stars, wondrous things can happen.


  1. Welcome To Rosas, Ariana DeBose/Wish Cast
  2. At All Costs, Chris Pine/ Ariana DeBose
  3. This Wish, Ariana DeBose
  4. I'm A Star, Wish Cast
  5. This Is The Thanks I Get?!, Chris Pine
  6. Knowing What I Know Now, Ariana DeBose, Angelique Cabral, Wish Cast
  7. This Wish (Reprise), Ariana DeBose, Wish Cast
  8. A Wish Worth Making, Julia Michaels
  9. This Wish (Instrumental) Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice
  10. I'm A Star (Instrumental) Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice
  11. This Is The Thanks I Get?! (Instrumental) Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice
  12. A Wish Worth Making (Instrumental) Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice
Walt Disney Records
CD Album