The Cure

Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me: Deluxe CD


Release Date: 21 July, 2017


1. The Kiss     
2. Catch     
3. Torture     
4. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep     
5. Why Can't I Be You?     
6. How Beautiful You Are...     
7. The Snakepit     
8. Hey You!     
9. Just Like Heaven     
10. All I Want     
11. Hot Hot Hot!!!     
12. One More Time     
13. Like Cockatoos     
14. Icing Sugar     
15. The Perfect Girl     
16. A Thousand Hours     
17. Shiver and Shake     
18. Fight     

1. The Kiss (RS Home Demo)     
2. The Perfect Girl (Studio Demo)     
3. Like Cockatoos (Studio Demo)     
4. All I Want (Studio Demo)     
5. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Studio Demo)     
6. Shiver And Shake (Studio Demo)     
7. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep (Studio Demo)     
8. Just Like Heaven (Studio Demo)     
9. Hey You! (Studio Demo)     
10. A Thousand Hours (Studio Alt Mix)     
11. Icing Sugar (Studio Alt Mix)     
12. One More Time (Studio Alt Mix)     
13. How Beautiful You Are (Live Bootleg)     
14. The Snakepit (Live Bootleg)     
15. Catch (Live Bootleg)     
16. Torture (Live Bootleg)     
17. Fight (Live Bootleg)     
18. Why Can't I Be You? (Live Bootleg)

CD Album