‘Songs Of Surrender’ – 2LP Vinyl


Release Date: 17 March, 2023

‘Songs of Surrender’ 2 x 12’’ Black Vinyl - features 16 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards and released 14 studio albums.

2 x 12’’ 180g Heavyweight Black Vinyl
4-Page Insert Feat. Liner notes from The Edge
The packaging is finished with a Metallic Silver Print

LP1 - Side A

1. One     
2. Where The Streets Have No Name     
3. Stories For Boys     
4. Walk On (Ukraine)

LP1 - Side B
1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)     
2. City Of Blinding Lights     
3. Ordinary Love     
4. Invisible

LP2 - Side C
1. Vertigo     
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     
3. The Fly     
4. If God Will Send His Angels

LP2 - Side D
1. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)     
2. Sunday Bloody Sunday     
3. I Will Follow     
4. ‘’40’’

Island Records
Vinyl LP