Nine: Limited Cream Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 4 October, 2024

Nine is the ninth official studio album from Dreadzone. It’s a reflection of the last 5 years – a culmination of growing and re-inventing the Dread sound. Always aware of the span of time that moves on, never knowing where the end of the road is but travelling towards a heroic destination.

After celebrating the band’s 30-year anniversary last year, Nine welcomes the next phase of Dread with nine songs about redemption and division, love and loss and journeys inside, and around the earth. The album treads into new territories but still connects with the ambience of early Dreadzone albums.

At the helm is producer, founder, writer and drummer Greg Dread with bass-master Leo Williams plus Bazil on technology and Blake Roberts on guitar with new faces and voices joining Earl 16 and Spee on this record. Nine also features LSK (Faithless), Cheshire Cat (Leftfield), Zoe Devlin (Alabama 3), Emma Gillespie and Donna Mckevitt - the voice from Second light returning. Don Letts and Tim Bran also return to contribute lyrically and sonically.


A1. Conqueror
A2. Lost and Found.
B1. Down the Road.
B2. Nightfall
B3. Northern Lights
C1. Magic Earth
C2. Return to the Garden
D1. Adrift
D2. Last Song

Dubwiser Records
Vinyl LP