Django Django

Glowing In The Dark: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 12 February, 2021

Over the course of their extraordinarily accomplished discography to date, Django Django have constantly headed left where others have gone right. Described by The Guardian as “capable of making music that sounds close to perfection”, they are known for their genre defying eclectic sound and their new album “Glowing in the Dark” heralds, once again, the beginning of a thrilling new era for the band.

1. Spirals     
2. Right The Wrongs     
3. Got Me Worried     
4. Waking Up Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg     
5. Free From Gravity     
6. Headrush     
7. The Ark     
8. Night Of The Buffalo     
9. The World Will Turn     
10. Kick The Devil Out     
11. Glowing In The Dark     
12. Hold Fast

Because Music
Vinyl LP