Tarantula: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Following their ‘Nowhere’ 30th anniversary UK tour last year, shoegaze legends Ride release two more titles of their early classic albums ‘Tarantula’ and ‘Carnival of Light’ via Wichita Recordings. These follow last year’s reissues of ‘Nowhere’, ‘4EPs’, and ‘Going Blank Again’ from their days on Creation Records.

‘Tarantula’ the fourth and final album before their split is released on limited edition transparent orange vinyl. All the original audio has been reworked and refined, the reissues will also be available on CD from the 4th of August.


1. Black Nite Crash
2. Sunshine / Nowhere to Run
3. Dead Man
4. Walk on Water
5. Deep Inside My Pocket
6. Mary Anne
7. Castle on the Hill
8. Gonna Be Alright
9. The Dawn Patrol
10. Ride the Wind
11. Burnin'
12. Starlight Motel
13. Nothing Lasts Forever (bonus track)
14. Slave (bonus track)
15. A Trip Down Ronnie Lane (bonus track)

Wichita Recordings
CD Album