Jamie Webster

10 For The People: Exclusive Pub Tour CD, Transparent Clear Vinyl LP + Signed Print


Release Date: 2 February, 2024

Exclusive 10 For The People bundle featuring the 'Pub Tour Edition' CD (featuring two bonus live tracks 'Psycho Killer' and 'Looking Good'), plus limited transparent clear vinyl LP.


  1. Better Day
  2. Voice of The Voiceless
  3. Lovers In The Supermarket
  4. Dolly Bird
  5. Fickle Fran
  6. Looking Good
  7. Sing Your Tears
  8. The Boy (Chapter 1)
  9. The Girl (Chapter 2)
  10. Something To Eat
  11. How Do You Sleep At Night?
  12. Psycho Killer (Live)
  13. Looking Good (Live)
    Modern Sky UK