Jamie Webster

10 For The People: Signed Gold Vinyl LP + Exclusive Pub Tour Edition CD


Release Date: 2 February, 2024

Exclusive bundle including the limited gold vinyl edition of 10 For The People, signed by Jamie himself, plus a copy of the 'Pub Tour Edition' CD, which features alternative artwork and two additional bonus live tracks 'Psycho Killer' and 'Looking Good'.


  1. Better Day
  2. Voice of The Voiceless
  3. Lovers In The Supermarket
  4. Dolly Bird
  5. Fickle Fran
  6. Looking Good
  7. Sing Your Tears
  8. The Boy (Chapter 1)
  9. The Girl (Chapter 2)
  10. Something To Eat
  11. How Do You Sleep At Night?
  12. Psycho Killer (Live)
  13. Looking Good (Live)
Modern Sky UK