Paul Weller

22 Dreams: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 22 July, 2022

Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. At the time critics called it Wellers best album to date.

It went straight into the number 1 spot in the UK album chart. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ b/w-poster with printed lyrics, tracklist and credits on the back side + Includes an 8-page booklet titled “The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22” by Simon Armitage.

Side A

1. Light Nights     
2. 22 Dreams     
3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)     
4. Have You Made Your Mind Up     
5. Empty Ring     

Side B
1. Invisible     
2. Song For Alice     
3. Cold Moments     
4. The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring     
5. Black River     

Side C:
1. Why Walk When You Can Run     
2. Push It Along     
3. Dream Reprise     
4. Echoes Round The Sun     
5. One Bright Star     
6. Lullaby Fur Kinder     

Side D:
1. Where'er Ye Go     
2. God     
3. 111     
4. Sea Spray     
5. Night Lights

Vinyl LP