Paul Weller

66: Exclusive Green Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold Out

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on Polydor Records on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.
Limited edition 180g green 12" vinyl housed in gloss finish heavyweight board gatefold sleeve, includes a 12pg full size booklet and large foldout poster.

Side 1
1. Ship of Fools 
2. Flying Fish 
3. Jumble Queen 
4. Nothing 
5. My Best Friend's Coat 
6. Rise Up Singing 

Side 2
1. I Woke Up 
2. A Glimpse of You 
3. Sleepy Hollow 
4. In Full Flight 
5. Soul Wandering 
6. Burn Out

Vinyl LP