Vince Guaraldi Trio

A Charlie Brown Christmas: Limited 'Snowball' Vinyl LP


Release Date: 10 November, 2023

With such iconic tracks as “Christmas Time is Here” and the instantly recognizable “Linus and Lucy”, the Vince Guaraldi Trio’s soundtrack to A Charlie Brown Christmas shares the title of best-selling jazz album in history, and was certified 4x Platinum by the RIAA in late 2016. Gold Foil Jacket. Standard 180-gram black vinyl. A special ‘Snowball vinyl’ pressing will be made available.

Side A: 

1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus & Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (instrumental) 

Side B 

1. Christmas Time Is Here (vocal)
2. Skating
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Christmas Is Coming
5. Für Elise
6. The Christmas Song 

Craft Recordings
Vinyl LP