• Sold out
Spacemen 3

A Perfect Prescription: CD


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 2 February, 2024

Spacemen 3's second album is a remarkable departure from the band's 1986 debut, SOUND OF CONFUSION. Reduced to a trio (guitarists / keyboardists Pete "Sonic Boom" Kember, Jason "Spaceman" Pierce, and bassist Pete Bassman) following the departure of the first album's drummer, Spacemen 3 makes an asset out of the newfound lack of percussion, giving THE PERFECT PRESCRIPTION a considerably less rock-oriented sound with much more open space in its varied, subtle arrangements. 

1. Take Me To The Other Side 
2. Walkin' With Jesus 
3. Ode To Street Hassle 
4. Ecstasy Symphony 
5. Feel So Good 
6. Things'll Never Be The Same 
7. Come Down Easy 
8. Call The Doctor 
9. Soul 4 
10. That’s Just Fine

Fire Records
CD Album