• Pre-Order
Art Brut

A Record Collection, Reduced To A Mixtape: Limited Green Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 26 July, 2024

Double LP Set of art-rockers Art Brut, with tracks taken from the albums Bang Bang Rock and Roll, It’s A Bit Complicated, Art Brut vs Satan, Brilliant! Tragic!, We Are Scientists Art Brut International and rare live and alternate takes, compiled by the band.  First comprehensive career retrospective of Art Brut since the Top of the Pops album in 2014, this compilation brings together the best and most well-known tracks from the catalogue.

Features a liner note written by Art Brut frontman Eddie Argos!


Disc 1:
1. Formed a Band
2. My Little Brother
3. Emily Kane
4. Good Weekend
5. Pump Up the Volume
6. Nag Nag Nag
7. St Pauli
8. Alcoholics Unanimous
9. DC Comics and Chocolate Milkshake
10. Summer Job
11. Unprofessional Wrestling
12. Axl Rose

Disc 2:
1. Lost Weekend
2. Hooray!
3. She Kissed Me (And It Felt Like a Hit)
4. I Hope You're Very Happy Together
5. Modern Art (Berlin Live)
6. Wham! Bang! Pow! Let's Rock Out!
7. Arizona Bay
8. Just Deserts
9. We Make Pop Music (Berlin Live)
10. Post Soothing Out (Berlin Live)

Demon Records
Vinyl LP