A Rush of Blood to the Head: Eco-Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 September, 2024

For the first time, A Rush of Blood to the Head by Coldplay will be manufactured on EcoRecord. EcoRecord sounds and looks as great as a traditional vinyl record, but it’s been manufactured using 100% recyclable PET, instead of PVC. EcoRecords are also produced using injection moulding technology, with energy savings of up to 85% compared to the traditional vinyl process.

A Rush of Blood to the Head includes the singles In My Place, Clocks, The Scientist and God Put a Smile Upon Your Face. Produced by Coldplay and Ken Nelson, the album earned the band three Grammy Awards, including Best Alternative Album and Record of the Year (for Clocks).


Side A

1. Politik
2. In My Place
3. Got Put A Smile Upon Your Face
4. The Scientist
5. Clocks

Side B

6. Daylight
7. Green Eyes
8. Warning Sign
9. A Whisper 
10. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
11. Amsterdam

Vinyl LP