Various Artists

Africanism Vol 1: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 2 February, 2024

Discover the emblematic first album of the Africanism All Stars collective led by Bob Sinclar and featuring, among others, Martin solveig, Dj Gregory, Lego and Eddie Amador... includes the hits "Tourment d'Amour", "Block Party" and "Edony (Clap Your Hands)".


Side A
1. DJ Gregory - Block Party
2. DJ Gregory - Trompeta Alegre
3. Eddie Amador & Bob Sinclar - Do It!
Side B
1. Liquid People - Love Is The Answer
2. Bob Sinclar - Kazet
Side C
1. Bob Sinclar - Bisou Sucré
2. Soha (Dj Gregory & Julien Jabre) - Les Enfants Du Bled
3. Matt’ Samo - Peplum Africa
Side D
1. Martin Solveig Feat. Hossam Ramzy - Edony (Clap Your Hands)
2. DJ Gregory Feat. Salomé De Bahia - Tourment D’amour

Ballagan / Yellow Productions
Vinyl LP