Kid Ink

Alive: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 August, 2021

With over 2.5 million album sales and over 2 billion streams under his belt, Kid Ink returns to his indie roots with this first independent release in nearly 10 years. Following the success of his previous independent album Up & Away, as well as two highly acclaimed releases for RCA, Ink returns with his fourth full-length release, Alive. The record’s lead single "Night & Day" is already a staple of radio and across social media platforms. The Los Angeles-based Kid Ink has brought his distinct style to the musical landscape since 2010, combining a contemporary aesthetic with an indie flair, and the spirit of the underground. Across multiple studio releases and innumerable mixtures he effortlessly dances the line between club bangers and more insular, emotive material. This deft penchant for smooth rhymes and seamless flow can be found across Kid Ink's many Billboard-charting singles, including top 20 hits "Show Me" with Chris Brown, and a noteworthy guest turn on Fifth Harmony's "Worth It". He has previously collaborated with the likes of Meek Mill, YG, DJ Mustard, Tyga, Wale, Fetty Wap, Lil Wayne, Usher, and Ty Dolla $ign, among many more.

Side A
1    New New     
2    Night & Day     
3    Red Light     
4    Brakes     
5    Rich Talk (feat. Rory Fresco)     
6    Hoops (feat. Bricc Baby)     
7    Don't Want Me To Win     

Side B
1    Warm It Up     
2    All In Her Head (feat. ISM)     
3    Kick Back     
4    Thick Ole (Bonus Track)     
5    Look At That (Bonus Track)     
6    45 (Bonus Track)

Tha Alumni
Vinyl LP