The Libertines

All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade: Limited Clear Vinyl LP + Signed Print


Release Date: 5 April, 2024

Includes signed 12" print signed by The Libertines!

The Libertines are excited to announce the release of their fourth studio album entitled, All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade out 5th April 2024. The release marks the band’s first new album in nine years and opens with the infectious new single, Run Run Run.

On All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade, the quartet of unlikely lads have gathered from their new-found homes in France, Denmark, Margate and London to solder a strongest-ever internal bond, and scale new creative heights resulting in the best music of their extraordinary career so far.


1. Run Run Run
2. Mustang
3. Have A Friend
4. Man With The Melody
5. Oh Shit
6. Merry Old England
7. Night Of The Hunter
8. Baron’s Claw
9. Shiver
10. Be Young
11. Songs They Never Play On The Radio