Best Coast

Always Tomorrow: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 21 February, 2020

Los Angeles, California’s Best Coast -- comprised of Bethany Cosentino (guitar, vocals) and Bobb Bruno (guitar) -- will release their fourth studio album, Always Tomorrow, on February 21, 2020 via Concord Records. Always Tomorrow, produced by Carlos de la Garza with additional production by Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Paramore, M83), is the band’s first album of new studio material since their acclaimed 2015 record California Nights. The band previewed a new song from Always Tomorrow, entitled “For The First Time,” to an incredible response this past fall; today they share “Everything Has Changed,” whose video, directed by Ryan Baxley, features a number of people from one of Bethany’s favorite shows -- Vanderpump Rules.

Vinyl LP