• Sold Out!
Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe: Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 3 March, 2023

When they couldn’t obtain rights to the name of Yes, the four band members put their album out under their combined names: Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe. This was the self-titled debut album by the reformation of the classic Yes line-up, consisting of Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman, and Steve Howe. It was also the only studio album they released under this name as they reunited as Yes later on. It features guest performances by current Yes-keyboardist Geoff Downes, GTR lead vocalist Max Bacon, producer Rhett Lawrence and Academy Award-winning producer Vangelis amongst others.

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl and includes an 8-page booklet with lyrics.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP