• Sold Out!

Another Perfect Day (40th Anniversary - Deluxe Edition): Vinyl 3LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. 
It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy. 

This 3LP 40th anniversary edition includes:

•    Brand new half speed master from the original tapes.
•    Full live show of a recently unearthed concert recorded at Hull City Hall on June 22nd 1983. 
•    The story of Another Perfect Day told through previously unpublished and new interviews 
•    Never before seen photos and rare memorabilia

Original Another Perfect Day album*
Brand new half speed master from the original tapes

1. Back At The Funny Farm
2. Shine
3. Dancing On Your Grave
4. Rock It
5. One Track Mind
6. Another Perfect Day
7. Off To War
8. I Got Mine
9. Tales Of Glory
10. Die You Bastard
11. Turn You Round Again 
(I Got Mine, B-Side)**
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
 (Live, Shine B-Side) **
13. (Don't Need) Religion (Live, Shine B-Side) **
14. Climber (Demo) **
15. Fast One (Demo) **
16. Chinese (Demo) **
17. Climber (Instrumental Demo) **
*All formats
** 2LP CD Exclusive 

Live at Hull City Hall, Jun 1983
(Previously Unreleased)*

1. Back at the Funny Farm 
2. Heart of Stone 
3. Shoot You in the Back 
4. Marching Off to War 
5. Iron Horse / Born to Lose 
6. Another Perfect Day 
7. Hoochie Coochie Man
8. (Don't Need) Religion 
9. One Track Mind 
10. Go to Hell 
11. America 
12. Shine 
13. Dancing on Your Grave 
14. Rock It 
15.Bite the Bullet 
16. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
*All formats excl 1LP

Vinyl LP