• Sold Out!
Sly & The Family Stone

Anthology: Limited Pink Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 27 October, 2023

Sly & The Family Stone’s Anthology is an essential collection for any fan of funk, soul, or R&B music. The 1981 compilation album features the band’s greatest hits, including US Billboard chart-topping “Family Affair”, “Everyday People” & “Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)”.

The music of Sly & The Family Stone has influenced countless artists over the years and this anthology is a testament to their enduring legacy. A compilation album full of infectious grooves, catchy hooks and powerful messages of unity and positivity.

Anthology spans the band’s career, from their early recordings in the mid-1960s to their later hits in the 1970s. This 2LP is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Side A

1. Dance To The Music
2. M’lady
3. Life
4. Fun
5. Sing A Simple Song
6. Everyday People

Side B
1. Stand!
2. I Want To Take You Higher
3. Don’t Call Me Nigger, Whitey
4. You Can Make It If You Try
5. Hot Fun In The Summertime

Side C
1. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
2. Everybody Is A Star
3. Family Affair
4. Runnin’ Away
5. (You Caught Me) Smilin’

Side D
1. Thank You For Talkin’ To Me Africa
2. Babies Makin’ Babies
3. If You Want Me To Stay
4. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP