De La Soul

Art Official Intelligence - Mosaic Thump (2023 Reissue): Clear Cassette


Sorry Sold Out

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are RedmanTash and J-Ro of Tha LiksXzibitBusta RhymesMike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie BoysBusyBeeFreddie Foxxx and Chaka KhanMosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles”Oooh“, and “All Good?“. “Oooh” was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group.


1. Spitkicker.Com/Ray R.
2. U Can Do (Life)
3. My Writes
4. Ooooh
5. Thru Ya City
6. I. C. Y’all
7. View
8. Interluden
9. Set The Mood
10. All Good?
11. Declaration
12. Squat!
13. Words From The Chief Rocker
14. With Me
15. Copa (Cabanga)
16. Foolin’
17. The Art Of Getting Jumped
18. U Don’t Wanna B.D.S.

Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Cassette Tapes