Awake and Breathe: Limited Green + White Marbled Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 August, 2023

Awake and Breathe is the second studio album by Irish girl group B*Witched, consisting of twin sisters Edele and Keavy Lynch, Lindsay Armaou and Sinéad O'Carroll.

Originally active between 1997 and 2002, B*Witched enjoyed success in both Europe and North America. Awake and Breathe peaked at number five on the UK Albums Chart on the week of release, and was certified Platinum that same year. The album also booked success in the United States and New Zealand, where it achieved Gold platinum certification. It features the hit singles "Jesse Hold On", "I Shall Be There" (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo), and "Jump Down".

Awake and Breathe is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green & white marbled vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP