Lionel Richie

Back To Front: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Lionel Richie came to prominence as the lead voice of Motown band The Commodores, who has some huge and memorable hits like “Easy “, “Still” and the No. 1 “Three Times A Lady”, before going solo and having an even more impressive run of hits. This 16-track set selects the best from both those eras, including the Commodores biggies alongside his biggest solo hits like the No. 1 “Hello”, and other Top 10 entries like “All Night Long”, “Say You, Say Me”, “Running With The Night”, “Dancing On The Ceiling” and more.


1. Do It To Me
2. My Destiny
3. Love Oh Love
4. All Night Long (All Night)
5. Easy (Commodores)
6. Still (Commodores)
7. Endless Love (with Diana Ross)
8. Running With The Night
9. Dancing On The Ceiling
10. Sail On (Commodores)
11. Hello
12. Truly
13. Penny Lover
14. Stuck On You
15. Say You, Say Me
16. Three Times A Lady (Commodores)

CD Album