• Sold Out!
Lee -Scratch- Perry & The Upsetters

Battle Of Armagideon: Limited Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 10 November, 2023

Battle Of Armagideon is one of the essential albums by Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry & The Upsetters. Perry’s technique as a mixer and producer will get to you in many ways. “I’m A Madman” is the best-known album track, wherein Perry acknowledged his lunatic persona. The Spin Alternative Record Guide deemed the album Perry’s best of the 1980s.

Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry was a pioneer in dub music and worked together with artists such as Bob Marley and the Wailers, The Clash and The Beastie Boys.

Battle Of Armagideon is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl.

Side A

1. Introducing Myself
2. Drum Song
3. Grooving
4. All Things Are Possible
5. Show Me That River
6. Time Marches On (In/Out Mix)

Side B
1. I Am A Madman
2. The Joker
3. Happy Birthday
4. Sexy Lady
5. Time Marches On 

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP