• Sold Out!
Danny Elfman

Beetlejuice (OST): Limited Swirl Colour Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 26 January, 2024

The BEETLEJUICE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Danny Elfman. Released in 1988, Beetlejuice is a horror comedy directed by Tim Bur- ton starring Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, and Alec Baldwin. The plot revolves around a recently deceased young couple who become ghosts haunting their former home. The film has gone on to become a comedy classic.

The soundtrack by composer Danny Elfman and featuring two tracks by Harry Belafonte is instantly recognizable. Waxwork Records is excited to present the complete soundtrack, remastered, and pressed to 180-gram coloured vinyl with deluxe packaging.

Waxwork Records
Vinyl LP