Neil Young

Before And After: Blu-Ray (w/ Atmos Audio)


Release Date: 8 December, 2023

On Before And After, Neil Young chooses favorites from his playbook like a trip into his music history and performs them mostly alone on a solo acoustic journey. Each of the songs blend into each other and morph with mesmerizing clarity into a continuous flow of music creating a 48-minute pure and intimate listening experience.

The 13-track album spans Neil’s career, from his early Buffalo Springfield contribution, "Burned(1966) to the recent "Don't Forget Love"(2021) and includes the previously unreleased song “If You Got Love”.

01. I’m The Ocean
02. Homefires
03. Burned
04. On The Way Home
05. If You Got Love
06. A Dream That Can Last
07. Birds
08. My Heart
09. When I Hold You In My Arms
10. Mother Earth
11. Mr Soul
12. Comes A Time
13. Don’t Forget Love