Original Soundtrack

Berlin (OST): Limited Turquoise Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Berlin is the Spanish TV series created by Álex Pina and Esther Martínez Lobato for Netflix. It serves as a prequel to Money Heist/La Casa de Papel, focusing on Andrés de Fonollosa, aka “Berlin”. The story goes back his golden age before the events of Money Heist, where Berlin and a masterful gang gather in Paris to plan one of his most ambitious robberies ever.

The series features an original soundtrack by Lucas Peire and Frank Montasell. The album also contains the main theme “Bullets and Flowers” performed by Francis White and Nikki, and tracks by Samantha Siqueiros, Pipo Romero, Pedro Alonso, Tristan Ulloa, GOA, and POL 3.14.

The 2LP Berlin is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A
1. Bullets and Flowers - Main Theme (by Francis White feat. Nikki)
2. Berlin
3. Dernière Chance
4. Suspect No. 1
5. Racing Point
6. Cameron
7. No Me Mires (by POL 3.14)
8. Hotel Gioconda

Side B
1. La Banda
2. Je Suis L’amour
3. Taxi Parisien
4. L’amour (By Samantha Siqueiros)
5. Midnight In Chantilly
6. Damián
7. Parkineo
8. Champs Elysées
9. The Last Jewel
10. Tout Ou Rien (By Pipo Romero)
11. All Access

Side C
1. Keila
2. Super Bueno
3. El Plan
4. Late Checkout
5. Felicidad (By Pedro Alonso & Tristan Ulloa)
6. Le Chateau
7. Sierra
8. Illusionists
9. Commissaire Lavelle
10. Como Yo Te Amo (By Pedro Alonso)
11. The Necklaze
12. Inside The Vault
13. The Crypt

Side D
1. Hot Dog
2. Roi
3. Majorette
4. Murillo
5. The Meaning Of Love
6. What A Wonderful World (By Goa)
7. Lulu Le Club
8. Polignac’s Karma
9. Intervention 
10. Camille

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP