• Sold Out!

Best Of: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 20 October, 2023

Introducing the ultimate rock experience. Nazareth's Best Of 1LP is a symphony of rock anthems that will blow your mind. Feel the power of love and pain with the haunting melodies of "Love Hurts." Let your imagination soar with the epic "Dream On," where dreams become reality through electrifying guitar riffs. Get ready to unleash your wild side with the timeless classic "Hair Of The Dog," a headbanging journey through the ages.

Nazareth's Best Of 1LP guarantees an adrenaline-fueled ride into the heart of rock 'n' roll. Don't miss your chance to own this legendary collectionof iconic tracks. Grab your copy now and let the music take you on a wild, unforgettable journey.


Side One:
1. Love Hurts
2. Dream On
3. Where Are You Now
4. This Flight Tonight
5. Morning Dew
6. Razamanaz

Side Two:
1. Hair of the Dog
2. I Want to Do Everything for You
3. Broken Down Angel
4. Holiday
5. Animals
6. Moonlight Eyes
7. Sunshine

Vinyl LP