White Lies

BIG TV: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 June, 2024

Formed in London in the mid-2000s, White Lies' music defies easy categorization, blending elements of indie rock, post-punk, and electronic sounds. Fronted by lead vocalist and guitarist Harry McVeigh, the band has garnered acclaim for their atmospheric soundscapes and introspective lyrics. This year, [PIAS] is excited to announce the reissues of the band’s classic albums ‘Big TV,’ & ‘Ritual,’ Formats included in this campaign are a 2LP deluxe, 1LP colour vinyl and 2CD deluxe of both albums. The 2LP & 2CD formats include, rare live versions of key album tracks as well as brand new liner notes and rare pictures


1. Big TV
2. There Goes Our Love Again
3. Space i
4. First Time Caller
5. Mother Tongue
6. Getting Even
7. Change
8. Be Your Man
9. Space ii
10. Tricky To Love
11. Heaven Wait
12. Goldmine

[PIAS] Recordings
Vinyl LP