Dan + Shay

Bigger Houses: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 October, 2023

3x GRAMMY-winning duo Dan + Shay have finally returned with brand new music, kicking off the campaign with single “Save Me The Trouble”, the first offering from their just-announced forthcoming fifth studio album, Bigger Houses, set to release worldwide on September 15th via Warner Music Nashville. The acclaimed duo also delighted fans with the release of two more new songs from Bigger Houses – “Heartbreak On The Map” and title track “Bigger Houses”.
Ahead of album release we have three further tracks coming, starting with “Always Gonna Be” on 4th Aug 25 followed by “We Should Get Married” on 25th Aug and “Then Again” on 6th September.
The long-awaited new music follows the duo’s record breaking, multi-award-winning album, Good Things, which marked the duo’s sixth consecutive UK No.1 and ninth career No.1. In addition, Good Things was the first country album in the streaming era to achieve RIAA Gold certification at release. In the ten years since they formed, Dan + Shay have garnered more than 11 billion career streams globally, multiple international No. 1 singles and 49 total RIAA Platinum and Gold certifications in the U.S. alone.

1. Breakin’ Up With a Broken Heart
2. Save Me The Trouble
3. Heartbreak On The Map
4. Always Gonna Be 
5. For The Both of Us
6. Then Again
7. Heaven + Back
8. What Took You So Long
9. Missing Someone 
10. We Should Get Married
11. Neon Cowgirl 
12. Bigger Houses 

Warner Music Nashville
Vinyl LP