• Pre-Order
Method Man

Blackout!: CD


Release Date: 27 September, 1999

Blackout! is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Method Man & Redman. It is the first full-length release by Method Man and Redman after many collaborations. The album continued a string of highly successful Def Jam releases in the late 1990s. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200 with first week sales of 254,000 copies and served as a bit of a precursor to the 2001 major studio film How High.

1    A Special Joint (Intro)     
2    Blackout     
3    Mi Casa     
4    Y.O.U.     
5    4 Seasons (Feat. Ja. Rule and LL Cool J)     
6    Cereal Killer     
7    Da Rockwilder     
8    Tear It Off     
9    Where We At (Skit)     
10    1, 2, 1, 2     
11    Maaad Crew     
12    Run 4 Cover (Feat. Ghostface and Street)     
13    The ?     
14    Dat's Dat Shit (Feat. Mally G and Jamal)     
15    Cheka     
16    Fire Ina Hole     
17    Well All Rite Cha     
18    Big Dogs     
19    How High (REMIX)

Def Jam / Universal
CD Album