• 1 Left

Blind Rage: CD + Blu-Ray


Release Date: 18 August, 2014

Not many bands can claim to be able to celebrate their breakthrough twice. Accept managed this four years ago with their reunion record ‘Blood Of The Nations’, returning with a vengeance by charting all over the world and topping critics’ and fan polls in the process. Built around the nucleus of band colleagues Wolf Hoffmann (guitars) and Peter Baltes (bass), with new vocalist Mark Tornillo, as well as Hermann Frank (guitars) and Stefan Schwarzmann (drums), Accept completed a global march of victory, peaking in a sold out tour and outstanding festival shows.

Now album ‘Blind Rage’, the latest instalment in this amazing return, is ready to write history once more. The band’s creative streak has delivered a thunderstorm of riffs, alongside another factor that has turned into an Accept trademark, the voice of singer Mark Tornillo. The New Jersey born musician has been the man behind the microphone since the Accept reunion took off in 2009. Within the course of three albums, Mark has grown into his role as frontman of these Teutonic terrors. Wolf Hoffmann, who likes to call himself a “naturally born perfectionist,” praises his colleague and states that “his accomplishment is outstanding.”

Accept have placed the fine tuning of ‘Blind Rage’ into the most capable hands of producer Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Exodus, Five Finger Death Punch). The sound couldn’t be better - authentic, dynamic and versatile.


1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

Bonus Blu-Ray
1. Intro
2. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
3. Hellfire
4. Restless & Wild
5. Losers & Winners
6. Stalingrad
7. Breaker
8. Bucket Full Of Hate
9. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldier
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

Nuclear Blast