Type O Negative

Bloody Kisses - Suspended In Dusk: Limited Green with Black Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

First time on vinyl release of the Suspended In Dusk version of the seminal album Bloody Kisses from legendary goth metal band, Type O Negative. Formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele, Kenny Hickey, Josh Silver and Sal Abruscato, who was later replaced by drummer, Johnny Kelly.

This version of the album features a different cover with an alternate photo from the John Wadsworth shoot, an alternate tracklist with 9 songs, some varying lengths from the original and now includes the song Suspended In Dusk. Available on green with black mix double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve inc insert with lyrics and additional alternate Wadsworth photos.

Affectionately known as the “Drab Four,” Type O went platinum with the release of the original 1993 Bloody Kisses and gained a rabid and committed fan base through seven studio albums, two best-of-compilations and concert DVDs.

LP 1
A1 Christian Woman
A2 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
B1 Too Late: Frozen
B2 Blood & Fire
B3 Can’t Lose You

LP 2
C1 Summer Breeze
C2 Set Me On Fire
C3 Suspended In Dusk
D1 Black No. 1 (Little Miss-Scare-All)

Roadrunner Records
Vinyl LP