Blaqk Audio

Bright Black Heaven: Limited Crystal Clear Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 11 August, 2023

Blaqk Audio is an American electronic music duo, formed by AFI members Davey Havok and Jade Puget.

Bright Black Heaven is their second studio album, originally released in 2012. It reached the number 1 spot in the US Billboard Dance/Electronic album charts. Showcasing Havok's moody, passionate croon against Puget's atmospheric keyboard, guitar, and drum program productions, Bright Black Heaven finds the duo working some moody '80s-influenced synth pop into their electronic goth sound.

Bright Black Heaven is available as a 2LP set, cut on 45 RPM. The album contains a bonus track "Bite Your Tongue" and is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP