Majesty Crush

Butterflies Don't Go Away: Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 29 March, 2024

Driven by lust-fueled limerence and drifting far from conformity, Butterflies Don’t Go Away captures Majesty Crush’s transient, yet subversive mark on the landscape of American shoegaze to come. Tracked between 1991-1995, the quartet reimagined the collapse of the American rust belt as a late-night, nail biting fever dream/revenge fantasy. This deluxe 2xLP compiles their Love 15 album, singles, EPs, and rarities, all remastered from the original tapes, with thorough annotation and visual documentation in a 24-page booklet. An immortal transcendence if there ever was one.


1. Boyfriend
2. Uma
3. No. 1 Fan
4. Brand
5. Purr (Interlude)
6. Seles
7. Grow
8. Pretty Head (Interlude)
9. Cicciolina
10. Penny For Love
11. Skin (Interlude)
12. Feigned Sleep
13. Horse

14. No. 1 Fan (EP Version)
15. Worri
16. Horse (EP Version)
17. Sunny Pie
18. Cicciolina (7” Version)
19. Purr (7” Version)
20. Space Between Your Moles
21. Seine
22.If JFA Were Still Together
23. Ghost Of Fun

Numero Group
Vinyl LP