Florida Georgia Line

Can't Say I Ain't Country: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is the fourth studio album from Florida Georgia Line…the follow up to 2016’s Dig Your Roots will be released on February 15th 2019. The album includes singles ‘Simple’, ‘Colorado’ and ‘Talk You Out Of It’. “You can say a lot of things. You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can’t say we ain’t country,” – Brian Kelley


  1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]
  2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
  3. Simple
  4. Talk You Out Of It
  5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]
  6. Speed Of Love
  7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo)
  8. People Are Different
  9. Told You
  10. Sack’a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]
  11. Y’all Boys (featuring HARDY)
  12. Small Town
  13. Sittin’ Pretty
  14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel) [SKIT]
  15. Can’t Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean)
  16. Colorado
  17. Like You Never Had It
  18. Swerve
  19. Blessings
Big Machine
CD Album