Eric Cantona

Cantona sings Eric - First Tour Ever Vinyl 2LP (Signed)


Sorry Sold Out

Signed by Eric Cantona. Limited Edition.

To accompany the release of an EP revealing 4 songs, Eric Cantona gave a series of concerts in France, the United Kingdom, Ireland and Switzerland in the Fall of 2023. Throughout these dates, he recorded songs grouped together in a live album which will be released on March 29, 2024.The album “Cantona sings Eric – First Tour Ever” will contain 17 songs recorded in different cities along the tour, including the magnificent ballad "The Friends We Lost", "Je veux" and "I'll Make My Own Heaven", all singles from his EP, but also "I Love You So Much", a track that Eric Cantona especially wrote for the fans of Manchester United. Eric Cantona will hit the road again in the Spring for a new series of concerts in the United Kingdom, Norway, Ireland…

LP 1:
1.    I’ll Make My Own Heaven
2.    Let’s Hope (That All Goes Back to Normal)
3.    I’m Just An Unknown Lover
4.    We Drive
5.    Of The Sun
6.    We Believe In Ourselves
7.    The Friends We Lost
8.    Mi Amor

LP 2:
1.    J’avance et je rêve
2.    Perfect Imperfection
3.    Nowhere (Bang Bang)
4.    Je veux
5.    Where Love Is Hanging Out
6.    On se love
7.    I Want To See You
8.    You Will Never See Me Again
9.    I Love You So Much

Decca Records
Vinyl LP