Lucinda Williams

Car Wheels On A Gravel Road: Exclusive Yellow Vinyl LP


Release Date: 1 December, 2023

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Lucinda Williams’ classic 1998 album now on limited edition yellow vinyl. The album won a Grammy for Best Contemporary Folk Album. It features the songs “Can’t Let Go” and “Car Wheels on a Gravel Road

1.            Right In Time (Side A)

2.           Car Wheels On A Gravel Road (Side A)

3.           2 Kool 2 Be 4-Gotten (Side A)

4.           Drunken Angel (Side A)

5.           Concrete And Barbed Wire (Side A)

6.           Lake Charles (Side A)

7.           Can't Let Go (Side B)

8.           I Lost It (Side B)

9.           Metal Firecracker (Side B)

10.         Greenville (Side B)

11.         Still I Long For Your Kiss (Side B)

12.         Joy (Side B)

13.         Jackson (Side B)

Vinyl LP