• Sold out

Cause and Effect: Standard LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 20 September, 2019

Pre-order 'Cause and Effect', the new studio album from Keane. Featuring the new single 'The Way I Feel', the standard LP comes in a shrink-wrapped gatefold 350GSM with a matt finish. Also includes a 12" 180G black vinyl in polylined inner bag and a 12" SQ 4/4 170GSM matt insert with photo.

Vinyl Tracklist A Side
  1. You’re Not Home
  2. Love Too Much
  3. The Way I Feel
  4. Put the Radio On
  5. Strange Room
  6. Stupid Things
B Side
  1. Phases
  2. I’m Not Leaving
  3. Thread
  4. Chase the Night Away
  5. I Need Your Love
Island Records
Vinyl LP