• Only 2 left
Jaakko Eino Kalevi

Chaos Magic: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 17 November, 2023

Welcome to Jaakko Eino Kalevi’s garden of earthly delights! Chaos Magic is the Finn’s wildest statement yet – a double-album of elemental pop and baroque electronics that plots a thrilling course through the Jaakko universe, drawing on cosmic jazz, dub reggae, neon synthpop, tender ballads and psych-rock nirvana, the whole thing laced with melody and mystery. 

Largely written and recorded by Jaakko in his new home of Athens, Chaos Magic  features musical contributions from Alma Jodorowsky, Jimi Tenor, Faux Real, Yu-Ching Huang and John Moods, as well as artwork by Flaminia Veronesi and illustrations by Vilunki 3000.


1. Chaos Magic 
2. Drifting Away 
3. Dino’s Deo 
4. Hell & Heaven feat. Faux Real 
5. Night Walk 
6. Palace In My Head feat. Alma Jodorowsky
7. I Forget
8. The Chamber Of Love 
9. Cyborg feat. John Moods 
10. L’horizon feat. Alma Jodorowsky
11. Galactic feat. Yu-Ching Huang 
12. Trouble Man

Weird World
Vinyl LP