• Sold Out!
Charlie Puth



Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2023

GRAMMY-Nominated And Multi-Platinum Singer/Songwriter/Producer, Charlie Puth, Released His Highly Anticipated Third Studio Album CHARLIE, Which Landed At #9 On The OCC Singles Chart In Week 1. In This Album, Produced Entirely By Puth, He Reveals All Sides Of His Personality By Breaking Every Rule And Expressing His Vulnerability, Confidence, And Sense Of Humor For The First Time In His Career.

The Album Is Accompanied By His Newest Music Video For “Loser.” Directed By Phillip R. Lopez, Puth Takes On All The Personas Of An Old Hollywood Western, Until He’s Pushed Over The Edge. Watch The Video Here.

The Long-Awaited Album Is The Most Authentic Showcase Of Puth To Date. “I’ve Been Doing This For Eight Years, But CHARLIE Is Finally Me,” Says Puth. “For A Long Time, I Was Trying To Be ‘The Cool Guy,’ But That Was A Foggy Piece Of Glass In Front Of The World. Now, The Glass Is Broken. There’s No Window. You Can Reach Right In.”

Track List:
1. “That’s Hilarious”
2. “Charlie Be Quiet!”
3. “Light Switch”
4. “There’s A First Time For Everything”
5. “Smells Like Me”
6. “Left And Right (Feat. Jung Kook Of BTS)”
7. “Loser”
8. “When You’re Sad I’m Sad”
9. “Marks On My Neck”
10. “Tears On My Piano”
11. “I Don’t Think That I Like Her”
12. “No More Drama”

Vinyl LP