• Sold Out!
Limp Bizkit

Chocolate Starfish & The Hot Dog Flavored Water: Bone & Gold Color Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 22 December, 2023

Celebrating 23 years of their #1 Multi-Platinum Smash on Remastered Bone & Gold Color Vinyl! Following up their chart topping “Significant Other” album, Limp Bizkit returned with more of their trademark sounds. Combining Rock with Metal and Hip-Hop, this album cemented them as the leaders of their generation. Hits included here are “Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)”, “My Way” and their Grammy Nominated “M:I-2” theme “Take A Look Around”!

  1. Intro
  2. Hot Dog
  3. My Generation
  4. Full Nelson
  5. My Way
  1. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
  2. Livin' It Up
  3. The One
  4. Getcha Groove On (Dirt Road Mix) [feat. Xzibit]
  1. Take A Look Around
  2. It'll Be OK
  3. Boiler
  1. Hold On
  2. Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) [feat. Redman, Method Man & DMX]
  3. Outro
Vinyl LP