• Sold Out!
Idina Menzel

Christmas - A Season Of Love: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 18 October, 2019

Tony Award–winner Idina Menzel has a career that traverses stage, film, television and music, and in time for the holidays she releases an album of traditional and brand-new songs featuring Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad and her husband, Aaron Lohr.

Timed to coincide with the release of Disney’s Frozen 2, which includes Idina’s unforgettable voice in the title role of Elsa, this new album is sure to bring friends and family together throughout the holiday season.

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Most Wonderful Time
3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm, feat. Billy Porter - Idina Menzel, Billy Porter
4. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
5. We Wish You The Merriest, feat. Josh Gad - Idina Menzel, Josh Gad
6. Mrs. Claus, feat. Ariana Grande - Idina Menzel, Ariana Grande
7. Need A Little Christmas
8. Oh Holy Night / Ave Maria
9. Winter Wonderland / Christmas, Baby Please Come Home
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas, fest. Aaron Lohr - Idina Menzel, Aaron Lohr
11. Hanukah Blessing
12. Ocho Kandelikas
13. Christmas Time Is Here
14. At This Table
15. Seasons of Love
16. Caroling, Caroling
17. Auld Lang Syne - intro
18. Auld Lang Syne

CD Album