Neil Young

Chrome Dreams: Limited Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 11 August, 2023

Limited edition double album with etching on Side D.

‘Chrome Dreams’, one of Neil Young's most individual and powerful albums, was scheduled to be released in 1977, but as is often the case with Young, things change. And then change again.

With ‘Chrome Dreams’, it has been a long time coming to get to this final version of an album that includes some of rock's most unforgettable songs - and now it is set to be released on August 11 as Neil Young envisioned it. It’s time for ‘Chrome Dreams’ to find its way into the world.

The music included on ‘Chrome Dreams’ is the debut release of the legendary lost 1977 album that features 12 classic Neil Young songs, including four originals. The 1974-1976 studio recordings include two previously unreleased versions, four tracks never before released on vinyl.


Side A
01 Pocahontas 
02 Will To Love 
03 Star Of Bethlehem 

Side B
04 Like A Hurricane 
05 Too Far Gone 
06 Hold Back The Tears 
07 Homegrown 

Side C
08 Captain Kennedy 
09 Stringman 
10 Sedan Delivery 
11 Powderfinger 
12 Look Out For My Love 

Side D

Warner Records
Vinyl LP