• Sold Out!
The Growlers

City Club: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 7 December, 2016

The Growlers are an American band formed in Southern California who's sound has been described as a trademark style of music, effortlessly managing to combine eclectic elements of country, lo-fi punk, surf/psych/garage rock, Tex-Mex, and slacker/stoner/skate culture into something that is uniquely their own.

Known for their relentless touring schedule and DIY work ethic, the band is one of the most exciting independent success stories of recent years. The band has toured with The Black Keys, Dr. Dogg, Devendra Banhart, and Jonathan Richman, among others.

The album is produced by Julian Casablancas (first album produced) & Shawn Everett (Grammy Award Winner for engineering with Alabama Shakes), Co-Mixed by Ben Baptie (The Growlers, Adele, Arcade Fire, U2)

1. City Club
2. I'll Be Around
3. Vacant Lot
4. Night Ride
5. Dope On A Rope
6. When You Were Made
7. Rubber & Bone
8. The Daisy Chain
9. World Unglued
10. Neverending Line
11. Too Many Times
12. Blood Of A Mutt
13. Speed Living

Cult Records
CD Album