• Sold Out!
Eric Clapton

Clapton Chronicles - The Best of Eric Clapton: Vinyl 2LP.


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 13 October, 2023

Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton is a compilation album featuring his hits from the 1980s and 1990s. The album was released on 12 October 1999 by the Duck / Reprise Records label. Two new songs are included on the disc, "Blue Eyes Blue" which was previously released as a single and "(I) Get Lost" which Clapton wrote for the soundtrack to the film The Story of Us.


Disc: 1
1. Layla
2. Blue Eyes Blue
3. Pretending
4. Change the World
5. My Father's Eyes
6. Bad Love
7. Tears in Heaven
8. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)

Disc: 2
1. River of Tears
2. It's in the Way That You Use It
3. Forever Man
4. (I) Get Lost
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Running On Faith
7. She's Waiting

Bushbranch / Surfdog Records
Vinyl LP