COMING HOME: Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama’s Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven’t worked together since 2004’s Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. Currently 16 songs + 4 interludes = 20 total tracks. There are features from Summer Walker, 21 Savage and Latto.


A1. Keep On Dancin'
A2. Good Good (feat. Summer Walker & 21 Savage)
A3. A-Town Girl (feat. Latto)
A4. Cold Blooded (feat. The-Dream)
A5. Coming Home
B6. Kissing Strangers
B7. Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture “The Color Purple”) (feat. H.E.R.)
B8. Bop
B9. Stone Kold Freak
B10. Ruin (feat. Pheelz)
C11. BIG
C12. On The Side
C13. I Am The Party
C14. I Love U
C15. Please U
D16. Luckiest Man
D17. Margiela
D18. Room In A Room
D19. One Of Them Ones
D20. Standing Next to You (USHER Remix) (feat. Jung Kook).

Vinyl LP