• Sold Out!
Dylan LeBlanc

Coyote: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 20 October, 2023

'Coyote' marks Dylan LeBlanc’s fifth studio album and his first full-length LP to be self-produced. Recorded at the iconic FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, AL, it boasts a handpicked ensemble of world renowned session players including Fred Eltringham, known for his work with Ringo Starr and Sheryl Crow, pianist Jim "Moose" Brown, who's collaborated with Bob Seger, and bassist Seth Kaufman, celebrated for his contributions to Lana Del Rey's tracks. The album is both semi-autobiographical and a concept album centered on the evocative character of Coyote, a man on the run in pursuit of an ever elusive freedom from his past.


1. Coyote
2. Closin' in
3. Dark Waters
4. Dust
5. Forgotten Things
6. No Promises Broken 
7. Stranger Things
8. Hate
9. Wicked Kind
10. Telluride
11. Human Kind
12. The Crowd Goes Wild
13. The Outside

ATO Records
CD Album